Kittehs

Sulley Lounge

The problem with cats is that they get the exact same look on their face whether they see a moth or an axe-murderer.
~ Paula Poundstone

Most internet trends leave me behind, lost in the momentary whoosh when they fly by me. But one now ancient one that captured my attention was –not surprisingly– lolcats. As a cat lover, I can’t help but laugh, and I love the creativity of the captions as well. True LOLs have escaped. In part, it’s also because my fur-faced child, pictured above, inspires us to caption him as he stares us down over the course of any given day.

So, as a bit of brief respite today, I’ll share my absolute favorite kitteh lols with you in the hopes you find a laugh or two to get you through the day. Please feel free to share your favorite as well!

Tux Lion

LOLCat Library

Fancy Feast LOLCat

Here's Kitty

[This post is #11 of 26 of the April A-to-Z Challenge. Please click on the button on the right side of the page for more information about the challenge or to locate others participating — there are more than 1600!]

Previous A-to-Z posts
2012: Kerfuffles and Kaleidoscopes
2011: The Kiss

1 Comment

Filed under April A-to-Z Challenge

One response to “Kittehs

  1. As a cat man, I’m sold with anything like this. I like the last shot. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

