What Makes Me . . .

I’m in a video-watching mood today, so I thought I’d share a few from my favorites list…..

What makes me laugh (even if it is out of season!):

What makes me feel a little more courageous:

What makes me cry, but in a good way (plus, I love the use of photos in this):

What makes me softly sigh:

What makes me stop and dance along:

What makes me proud to be a Wright State Raider:

I’m always on the lookout for new additions to the playlists……

What are some of your favorites and why?

[Note: This post is #23 of 26 of the April A-to-Z Challenge. Please see the button at the right of the page for more information.]

1 Comment

Filed under April A-to-Z Challenge, Life

One response to “What Makes Me . . .

Leave a Reply

