Gaposis

Photo by Daniel Brinckmann

Sometimes I feel that life is passing me by, not slowly either, but with ropes of steam and spark-spattered wheels and a hoarse roar of power or terror. It’s passing, yet I’m the one who’s doing all the moving. ~ Martin Amis, Money

Merry Chri

*looks at date on last post*

Happy New Ye

*steals quick look at calendar*

Let’s celebrate MLK da …..

*gasps*

*sighs*

Well…. rats. I missed them all.

Hi there, my favorite peeps! How the heck are you?

I’ve missed seeing you around! (I know, I know….it’s my own fault for abandoning you here in the blogosphere all by yourselves…..) I hope you’ve been entertaining each other while I’ve been gone.

There are a gazillion reasons I haven’t been here for a bit….. work, life, etc. etc. etc. But in reality, nothing that should have kept me away so long.

But it did.

And I was.

No worries. All is fine.

And I’m back. I promise.

So while I check to see if everything is right where I left it, I’ll check in on you all as well……..

good holidays? off to a happy new year? any resolutions (made and/or broken)? trips? children? news?

Catch me up with your universe!

3 Comments

Filed under Life

3 responses to “Gaposis

  1. I missed your posts but I understand “life”. Welcome Home!

  2. A break helps recharge the batteries – but it is nice to hear from you again.

    Nancy

  3. You are not alone in this… I am just this minute catching up to you! LOL!
    ~ Lynda 😉

Leave a Reply

